Congratulations to our seven outstanding undergraduate summer research students

Prachurya Deepta Adhikary
Julian Forsyth
Kumar Vaibhav Jha
Stefan de Lasa
Kimia Rajeifar
Jenny Ren
Kuimou Yu

who presented their work at the Lassonde Undergraduate Summer Student Research Conference on August 17, 2023.  They all did an amazing job.  

An extra-special shout-out to our award winners:

Prachurya Deepta Adhikary – 1st Place, Best Poster Presentation

Kumar Vaibhav Jha – Student Choice Award:  Best Poster Presentation

Stefan de Lasa – Student Choice Award, Best Oral Presentation

Way to go, team!